thrtle
Select Page

2022 Holiday Schedule

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Holiday Schedule

2022 Days of Operation

Modern Postcard Holiday Schedule 2020 Modern Postcard is closed on the following days:

  • Monday, January 3 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, February 21 – Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Tuesday, July 5 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23 – Christmas Observed
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Observed

UPS is closed on these days*:

  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day Observed
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day

USPS is closed on these days:

  • Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 – Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 – Juneteenth National Independence Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Observed
Modern Postcard Holiday Calendar 2022

*Please visit our Turnaround Time page for more information regarding transit days and approval deadlines.

For more information regarding your specific order,
please call 800-959-8365.